We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers - Who's Who

The Management Committee for 2024 as elected at the AGM

Name Title/Position

Vicki Cox


Eric Bush


Bob Brookes


Ann Jenkins

Ladies' Captain

Ann  Jenkins

Mixed captain

Alex Hopp

Men's captains

We are a Sports Club run by the members for the members.

Lots of people contribute to the smooth running of the club, the quality of the green and premises, the social activities and the bar, the club competitions and the fund raising events. The views and ideas of all members are sought and valued and everyone has their say in how the club is run via the Annual General Meeting.

You will meet busy people doing all sorts of jobs any time you visit the club and your skills and energies will be very welcome. 

Phew, a break for the catering team Phew, a break for the catering team